District Office Staff — by Name

Marsha Bogan

Accounts Payable Specialist

Barbara Boydston

Human Resources Generalist

Tanya Campbell

Payroll Specialist

Leah Gauthier

Director for Curriculum & Instruction

Anthony Ginczycki

Technology Specialist

Anne Hufnus

District Reading Director / Title I Grant Coordinator

Jessica Iovinelli

District Instructional Technology Coordinator

James P. Jennings

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations / Chief School Business Official

Tom Kinane

Director for Technology

Nancy Lasselle

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools & Board Recording Secretary

Dave Porreca

Web/Media Specialist

Melissa Rodde-Morgese

Head Accountant

Douglas Selix

Network Administrator

Kari Smith

Director for Student Services

Dr. Nicolas Wade

Superintendent of Schools

Alejandro Zamora

Director for Buildings & Grounds

Thomas Zelek

Business Manager / Chief School Business Official