This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ECC Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete ECC School Calendar, please click here.

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Early Childhood Center

ECC Book Fair

Add event to my calendar

Early Childhood Center

Title One Family Event: STEMrangers

Tuesday, October 23 @ 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

Early Childhood Center

ECC Book Fair

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

Early Childhood Center

ECC Picture Retakes

Thursday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Early Childhood Center

ECC Book Fair

Add event to my calendar

Early Childhood Center

Spooky Story Night

Thursday, October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Early Childhood Center

Wear Orange to School

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

Early Childhood Center

Library Assembly

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday

Early Childhood Center

Halloween Parade

Add event to my calendar