Calendar, Schedules & Venues


This page contains the schedules for all of Elm Middle School's 2017-18 interscholastic sports teams and links to a list of Elm's sports venues


Athletic Calendar


All of our interscholastic sports events are listed on the Elm Athletic Calendar. These events are also listed on the Elm School Calendar.


Individual Team Schedules


Team schedules are located in the rows directly below. To see a particular team's schedule, click anywhere in the appropriate row, and the team's schedule will appear.
 

Date & Time

Type of Meet

Location

Tues, Sept. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Regular Meet vs. LNAC schools

Schiller Woods East

Fri, Sept. 15
@ 4 p.m.

Mini-Meet vs. Hester

Elmwood Park High School,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

Tues, Sept. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Regular Meet vs. LNAC schools

Schiller Woods East

Wed, Oct. 4
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Tournament

Schiller Woods East

Thurs, Oct. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Rain Date for Conference Tournament

Schiller Woods East

NOTE: Girls teams compete first at the meets listed above. Schiller Woods East is located on West Irving Park Road, Chicago, across from the Schiller Model Airplane Flying Field, near Cumberland Avenue.

Date & Time

Type of Meet

Location

Tues, Sept. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Regular Meet vs. LNAC schools

Schiller Woods East

Fri, Sept. 15
@ 4 p.m.

Mini-Meet vs. Hester

Elmwood Park High School,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

Tues, Sept. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Regular Meet vs. LNAC schools

Schiller Woods East

Wed, Oct. 4
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Tournament

Schiller Woods East

Thurs, Oct. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Rain Date for Conference Tournament

Schiller Woods East

NOTE: Girls teams compete first at the meets listed above. Schiller Woods East is located on West Irving Park Road, Chicago, across from the Schiller Model Airplane Flying Field, near Cumberland Avenue.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Wed, Oct. 11
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

Elm

Mon, Oct. 16
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

at Mannheim

Tues, Oct. 17
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

Elm

Thurs, Oct. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

Elm (but counted as a Giles home game)

Tues, Oct. 24
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

at Pennoyer

Wed, Oct. 25
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

Elm

Mon, Oct. 30
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

Elm

Wed, Nov. 1
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

at Union Ridge

Thurs, Nov. 2
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

Elm

Wed, Nov. 8
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Playoffs,
Opponents TBA

at Higher Seeded Site

Thurs, Nov. 9
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Playoffs,
Opponents TBA

at Higher Seeded Site

NOTE: All Elm home games are played at Elmwood Park High School, 8201 W. Fullerton Ave., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Tues, Sept. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

Elm

Wed, Sept. 6
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

at Hester

Mon, Sept. 11
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

at River Grove
(Shelten Field,
8592 W. Herrick,
River Grove)

Tues, Sept. 12
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

Elm

Thurs, Sept. 14
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

Hosted by Elm at Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

Mon, Sept. 18
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

at Lincoln

Tues, Sept. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

Elm

Wed, Sept. 20
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

at Rosemont
(Rosemont Stadium,
5500 Pearl St.,
Rosemont)

Mon, Sept. 25
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

at Rhodes

Wed, Sept. 27
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Quarterfinals,
Opponents TBA
 

Location TBA

Thurs, Sept. 28
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

Location TBA

Fri, Sept. 29
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Championship,
Opponents TBA

Location TBA

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home games are played at Elm Middle School, 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Tues, Sept. 5
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

at Pennoyer

Wed, Sept. 6
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

Elm

Mon, Sept. 11
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

Elm

Tues, Sept. 12
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

at Giles

Thurs, Sept. 14
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

at Union Ridge

Mon, Sept. 18
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

Hosted by Elm at Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

Tues, Sept. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

at Mannheim

Wed, Sept. 20
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

Elm

Mon, Sept. 25
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

Elm

Wed, Sept. 27
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Quarterfinals,
Opponents TBA
 

Location TBA

Thurs, Sept. 28
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

Location TBA

Fri, Sept. 29
@ 4 p.m.

LNAC Championship,
Opponents TBA

Location TBA

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home games are played at Elm Middle School, 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Order of Matches

Tues, Oct. 17
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

Elm

8th grade plays first

Thurs, Oct. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

at Giles

8th grade plays first

Tues, Oct. 24
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

at Union Ridge

8th grade plays first

Wed, Oct. 25
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

Hosted by Elm at Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

8th grade plays first

Mon, Oct. 30
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

Elm

7th grade plays first

Thurs, Nov. 2
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

at Pennoyer

7th grade plays first

Mon, Nov. 6
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

at Mannheim

7th grade plays first

Wed, Nov. 8
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

Elm

7th grade plays first

Thurs, Nov. 9
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

Elm

7th grade plays first

Tues, Nov. 14
@ 4 p.m.

7th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Wed, Nov. 15
@ 4 p.m.

8th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Thurs, Nov. 16
@ Times TBA

7th & 8th LNAC
Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

at Union Ridge

7th grade plays first

Fri, Nov. 17
@ Times TBA

7th & 8th LNAC
Finals & 3rd Place,
Opponents TBA

at Union Ridge

7th grade plays first

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home matches are played at Elm Gym. Elm Middle School is located at 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Order of Games

Tues, Dec. 5
@ 4p.m.

Mannheim

Elm

8th graders play first

Wed, Dec. 6
@ 4p.m.

Giles

Elm

8th graders play first

Mon, Dec. 11
@ 4p.m.

Rosemont

at Rosemont

8th graders play first

Tues, Dec. 12
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

at Rhodes

8th graders play first

Thurs, Dec. 14
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

at River Grove

8th graders play first

Tues, Dec. 19
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

at Hester

7th graders play first

Tues, Jan. 9
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

at Lincoln

7th graders play first

Tues, Jan. 16
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

Elm

7th graders play first

Wed, Jan. 17
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

Hosted by Elm at
Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

7th graders play first

Mon, Jan. 22
@ 4 p.m.

7th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Tues, Jan. 23
@ 4 p.m.

8th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Wed, Jan. 24
@ 4 p.m.

7th & 8th LNAC
Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

at Hester

7th graders play first

Thurs, Jan. 25
@ 4 p.m.

7th & 8th LNAC
Finals & 3rd Place,
Opponents TBA

at Hester

7th graders play first

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home games are played at Elm Gym. Elm Middle School is located at 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Order of Games

Mon, Feb. 12
@ 4p.m.

Rosemont

at Rosemont

8th graders play first

Tues, Feb. 13
@ 4p.m.

Pennoyer

Hosted by Elm at Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

8th graders play first

Wed, Feb. 14
@ 4p.m.

River Grove

at River Grove

8th graders play first

Tues, Feb. 20
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

Elm

8th graders play first

Thurs, Feb. 22
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

at Lincoln

7th graders play first

Tues, Feb. 27
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

Elm

7th graders play first

Wed, Feb. 28
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

Elm

7th graders play first

Thurs, March 1
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

at Rhodes

7th graders play first

Tues, March 6
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

at Hester

7th graders play first

Mon, March 12
@ 4 p.m.

7th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Tues, March 13
@ 4 p.m.

8th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Wed, March 14
@ 4 p.m.

7th & 8th LNAC
Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

at Hester

7th graders play first

Thurs, March 15
@ 4 p.m.

7th & 8th LNAC
Finals & 3rd Place,
Opponents TBA

at Hester

7th graders play first

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home games are played at Elm Gym. Elm Middle School is located at 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Thurs, April 12
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

Elm

Mon, April 16
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

at Pennoyer

Tues, April 17
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

Elm

Thurs, April 19
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

Elm (but counted as a Giles home game)

Wed, April 25
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

Elm

Thurs, April 26
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

Elm

Tues, May 1
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

at Union Ridge

Wed, May 2
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

Elm

Thurs, May 3
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

at Mannheim

Mon, May 7
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Playoffs,
Opponents TBA

at Higher Seeded Site

Tues, May 8
@ 4 p.m.

Conference Playoffs,
Opponents TBA

at Higher Seeded Site

NOTE: All Elm home games are played at Elmwood Park High School, 8201 W. Fullerton Ave., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Date & Time

Opponent

Location

Order of Matches

Thurs, April 12
@ 4 p.m.

Rosemont

Elm

8th grade plays first

Mon, April 16
@ 4 p.m.

Hester

Hosted by Elm at Elmwood Park H.S.,
8201 W. Fullerton Ave.,
Elmwood Park

8th grade plays first

Tues, April 17
@ 4 p.m.

River Grove

Elm

8th grade plays first

Thurs, April 19
@ 4 p.m.

Rhodes

Elm

8th grade plays first

Mon, April 23
@ 4 p.m.

Mannheim

at Mannheim

8th grade plays first

Wed, April 25
@ 4 p.m.

Giles

at Giles

7th grade plays first

Mon, April 30
@ 4 p.m.

Lincoln

Elm

7th grade plays first

Tues, May 1
@ 4 p.m.

Union Ridge

at Union Ridge

7th grade plays first

Mon, May 7
@ 4 p.m.

Pennoyer

at Pennoyer

7th grade plays first

Wed, May 9
@ 4 p.m.

7th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Thurs, May 10
@ 4 p.m.

8th LNAC
Quarterfinals,
Opponent TBA

at Higher Seed

N/A

Mon, May 14
@ Times TBA

7th & 8th LNAC
Semifinals,
Opponents TBA

at Union Ridge

7th grade plays first

Tues, May 15
@ Times TBA

7th & 8th LNAC
Finals & 3rd Place,
Opponents TBA

at Union Ridge

7th grade plays first

NOTE: Except where noted above, Elm home matches are played at Elm Gym. Elm Middle School is located at 7607 W. Cortland St., Elmwood Park. Directions to all LNAC schools are available here.

Venues


A list of our sports venues (with directions) is available here. A link to the venue list is also located in the navigation column on the left side of this page.

Please be aware that schedules sometimes change at the last minute. If you are in doubt of a date or venue, check the official Leyden-Norwood Athletic Conference (LNAC) calendar, located at the LNAC website.