2017-18 Holidays for 12-Month Staff


District 401 staff members who are 12-month employees have the following days off during the 2017-18 school year.

For additional information about events and days off during 2017-18, please see District 401's official school-year calendar, which is available here as a downloadable PDF.


► Tuesday, July 4, 2017


► Monday, Sept. 4, 2017


► Monday, Oct. 9, 2017


► Friday, Nov. 10, 2017


► Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017


► Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017


► Friday, Nov. 24, 2017


► Monday, Dec. 25, 2017


► Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2017


► Friday, Dec. 29, 2017


► Monday, Jan. 1, 2018


► Monday, Jan. 15, 2018


► Friday, Feb. 16, 2018


► Monday, Feb. 19, 2018


► Friday, March 30, 2018


► Monday, April 2, 2018


► Monday, May 28, 2018



 


 


Fourth of July Holiday


Labor Day


Columbus Day


Veterans Day Observed


Conference Exchange Day*


Thanksgiving Day


Day After Thanksgiving


Christmas Day


Day After Christmas


New Year's Eve Observed


New Year's Day


Martin Luther King, Jr., Day


Conference Exchange Day*


Presidents' Day


Floating Holiday / No School


Alternative Pulaski Day Observed


Memorial Day


*Day-off for staff who work the extra set hours for parent-teacher conferences (excluding custodians)