Administration | EPHS


This is where you will find information about Elmwood Park High School administrators and the indispensable support staff who help make our school run smoothly.


Main Office


Title

Name

Phone

Email

Principal

Mr. Douglas Wildes

708-452-7272

wildesd@epcusd401.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Kyleen Coia

708-452-7272

coiak@epcusd401.org

Principal's Secretary

Ms. Gina Locascio

ext. 6214

locasciog@epcusd401.org

Attendance Clerk

Ms. Monica Sarno

ext. 6202

sarnom@epcusd401.org


Dean's Office


Title

Name

Phone

Email

Dean of Students A-L

Ms. Katie Plum

708-452-7272

plumk@epcusd401.org

Dean of Students M-Z

Mr. Brandon Pedersen

708-452-7272

pedersenb@epcusd401.org

Deans' Secretary

Ms. Kelly Schlanger

ext. 6215

schlangerk@epcusd401.org


Athletic Office


Title

Name

Phone

Email

Athletic Director

Mr. Doug Noyes

708-452-7272

noyesd@epcusd401org

Athletic Director's Secretary

Ms. Felicia Mirabile

ext. 5468

mirabilef@epcusd401.org


Office Hours


Our main office hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mondays through Fridays. The high school office is open year round.


General Contact Information


School
Address

Main
Office
Phone

Main
Office
Fax

Athletic
Office
Fax

School
Email

School Closing
Information

8201 W. Fullerton Ave., Elmwood Park,
IL 60707

708-452-7272

708-452-0732

708-452-0451

ephsinfo@epcusd401.org

708-452-7272-8


To Report an Absence


If your child will be absent, call the EPHS attendance line voicemail at 708-583-6400 or 708-452-7272 ext. 7134 before 9 a.m. the day of the absence.


Chain of Command


When questions, concerns or interests regarding your child's progress or school program arise, please address them promptly by contacting the classroom teacher. Use this directory to look up the EPHS teacher you need to contact.

If questions or concerns remain, it is appropriate that you then contact the building principal or assistant principal.

In the event that there are remaining or unresolved questions or concerns, feel free to contact Superintendent of Schools Dr. Nicolas Wade.

For additional information, the District-level organizational chart is available here.

Remember, always contact the teacher first!


When Visiting EPHS


If you intend to visit the main office, please be aware that visitors to EPHS during school hours must sign in and out at the security desk and obtain a visitor's badge. A valid form of identification is required.

School-age visitors are not permitted during school hours. Advance appointments are recommended to see any staff.

All visitors must observe District 401's policy and rules governing conduct on school property, which can be found in Section 8:30 of the Board of Education's Policy Manual.