This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

Upcoming Events

Community Engagement Meeting

Saturday, November 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

Upcoming Events

DECA Spike for a Cause

Friday, November 22 @ 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Alternative Veterans Day Observed | No School

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Break | No School

Thursday, November 28 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday