This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

Upcoming Events

Cougar Challenge Robotics Tournament

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Special Olympics Basketball Event

Saturday, December 7 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

Elmwood Winter Concert | Afternoon

Tuesday, December 10 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Elmwood Winter Concert | Evening

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Upcoming Events

EPHS Band Winter Concert

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Upcoming Events

Elmwood 1st & 2nd Gr. Show | Afternoon

Monday, December 16 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Winter Concert | Grades 1-3

Monday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Elmwood 1st & 2nd Gr. Show | Evening

Monday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

John Mills Winter Concert | Afternoon

Tuesday, December 17 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

John Mills Winter Concert | Evening

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

EPHS Choir Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Upcoming Events

ECC Winter Wonderland

Thursday, December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Upcoming Events

Second Quarter Ends

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Upcoming Events

Winter Break | No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Upcoming Events

Winter Break | No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday