This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

D401 Schools Closed Throughout April

Wednesday, April 1 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, April 1 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Tech Support @ EPHS for Chromebooks

Wednesday, April 1 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Committee of the Whole Meeting — CANCELED

Wednesday, April 1 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, April 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Tech Support @ EPHS for Chromebooks

Wednesday, April 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Upcoming Events

Alternative Pulaski Day Observed | No School

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

Upcoming Events

D401 Schools Closed Throughout April

Wednesday, April 1 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, April 13 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Tech Support @ EPHS for Chromebooks

Wednesday, April 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Thursday

Upcoming Events

BASEC Registration for 2020-21 — POSTPONED

Thursday, April 16 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

Upcoming Events

D401 Schools Closed Throughout April

Wednesday, April 1 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, April 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, April 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Tech Support @ EPHS for Chromebooks

Wednesday, April 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

Upcoming Events

D401 Schools Closed Throughout April

Wednesday, April 1 - April 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, April 27 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

April 29 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, April 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Tech Support @ EPHS for Chromebooks

Wednesday, April 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Thursday