This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 5 Friday

June 6 Saturday

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, June 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

Upcoming Events

8th-Grade Commencement Ceremony

Saturday, June 13 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Sunday

Upcoming Events

EPHS Graduation Ceremony

Sunday, June 14 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, June 15 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

Special Board Meeting (Virtual)

Tuesday, June 16 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, June 17 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Public Hearing

Wednesday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Thursday

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, June 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Wednesday, June 24 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 25 Thursday

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

Upcoming Events

Free Grab-N-Go Meals @ EPHS

Monday, June 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 30 Tuesday