District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.


Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Upcoming Events

EPHS Homecoming Week 2021

Monday, September 27 - October 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Deadline to Submit SEAC Interest Form

Friday, October 1 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Homecoming Game

Friday, October 1 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

Upcoming Events

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Upcoming Events

SEAC Meeting

Monday, October 4 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

Pfizer Vaccine Booster Clinic @ Elm

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Board of Education COW Meeting

Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

Upcoming Events

Band/Choir Kaleidoscope Concert

Thursday, October 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Upcoming Events

RSVP Deadline for Title I Event Swag

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Upcoming Events

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

Upcoming Events

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

Upcoming Events

Vaccine Clinic @ EP Health Fair

Saturday, October 16 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

Upcoming Events

Fertilization & Weed Control

Saturday, October 23 @ 6:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Title I Family Event: Owls on the Prowl

Wednesday, October 27 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Sneak Peek at Elmwood Construction

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Friday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Monster Dash Fun Run for Kids

Friday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

Upcoming Events

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Saturday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday

Upcoming Events

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Sunday, October 31 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.