District 401 Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our District 401 calendars. For access to all D401 calendars, please click here.


Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Board of Education COW Meeting

Wednesday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

Upcoming Events

District Spelling Bee

Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

Upcoming Events

Early Release Monday

Monday, February 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

Upcoming Events

Early Release Monday

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

Upcoming Events

Parent-Teacher Conferences (All Schools)

Wednesday, February 15 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Upcoming Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

Upcoming Events

Parent-Teacher Conferences (All Schools)

Thursday, February 16 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

Upcoming Events

No School (Conference Exchange Day)

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

Upcoming Events

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 21 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

Upcoming Events

Early Release Monday

Monday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

Upcoming Events

District 401 Band Concert

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.