This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

ECC Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete ECC School Calendar, please click here.

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 21 Wednesday

Early Childhood Center

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Thursday

Early Childhood Center

Community Engagement Meeting

Thursday, August 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

Early Childhood Center

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, August 27 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

Early Childhood Center

Community Engagement Meeting

Thursday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

Early Childhood Center

Community Engagement Meeting

Saturday, August 31 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar