This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elm Athletics Calendar


NOTE ABOUT DISPLAY: The events shown below pertain exclusively to Elm athletics. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 17 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Cross Country | Regular Meet

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Cross Country | Regular Meet

Tuesday, September 17 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

Athletics

Boys Softball | Home vs. Giles

Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Softball | Away at Giles

Wednesday, September 18 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

Athletics

Boys Softball | Away at Rosemont

Thursday, September 19 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Softball | Home vs. Rosemont

Thursday, September 19 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Athletics

Boys Softball | Away at River Grove

Monday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Softball | Home vs. River Grove

Monday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Cross Country | Regular Meet

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Softball | Away at Lincoln

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Softball | Home vs. Lincoln

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Boys Cross Country | Regular Meet

Tuesday, September 24 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

Athletics

Boys Softball | Home vs. Mannheim

Wednesday, September 25 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Girls Softball | Away at Mannheim

Wednesday, September 25 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday