Elm Athletics Calendar


NOTE ABOUT DISPLAY: The events shown below pertain exclusively to Elm athletics. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.


Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Basketball | Home vs. Giles

Tuesday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Scholastic Bowl | Home vs. Giles

Tuesday, February 7 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

Athletics

Girls Basketball | Away at Lincoln

Monday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Scholastic Bowl | Away at Lincoln

Monday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Basketball | Away at Rosemont

Tuesday, February 14 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Scholastic Bowl | Away at Rosemont

Tuesday, February 14 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Basketball | Away at River Grove

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Scholastic Bowl | Away at River Grove

Tuesday, February 21 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

Athletics

Girls Basketball | Away at Hester

Tuesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Athletics

Scholastic Bowl | Away at Hester

Tuesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.