This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elm Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Elm Middle School

Martin Luther King, Jr., Day | No School

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Basketball | 7th Quarterfinals

Tuesday, January 22 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Basketball | 8th Quarterfinals

Wednesday, January 23 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

Elm Middle School

8th-Grade Course Selection Night

Thursday, January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Elm Middle School

Public Health & Safety Forum

Monday, January 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday