This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elm Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Community Conversation

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

Elm Middle School

Community Conversation

Saturday, May 4 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

Elm Middle School

EP Educational Foundation Bags Tournament

Sunday, May 5 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

District 401 Multicultural Night

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Spring Concert | Elm Choir & Band

Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

Elm Middle School

EPHS Band & Swing Choir Pep Tour

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

1 Book 1 Community — Finale

Friday, May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

Elm Middle School

7th-Grade Orientation for 2019-20

Monday, May 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Community Conversation

Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

Elm Middle School

History Fair

Monday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Title One Family Event | Game Night

Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Elm 8th-Grade Graduation

Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Elm Middle School

Memorial Day | District Closed

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Elm Middle School

Fourth Quarter Ends

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Last Day of School

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday