This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elm Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.


August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Walk-Up Tech Support @ EPHS

Wednesday, August 19 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

Elm Middle School

Pick-Up of Materials (6th Grade)

Monday, August 24 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Pick-Up of Materials (7th Grade)

Tuesday, August 25 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Walk-Up Tech Support @ EPHS

Wednesday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Pick-Up of Materials (8th Grade)

Wednesday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

Elm Middle School

Institute Day

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

Elm Middle School

Teacher Work Day

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Elm Middle School

First Day of School

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar