Elm Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elm School Calendar, please click here.


Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

Elm Middle School

Deadline to Submit SEAC Interest Form

Friday, October 1 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Elm Middle School

Picture Day

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

SEAC Meeting

Monday, October 4 @ 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Girls Cross Country | Meet #3

Monday, October 4 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Pfizer Vaccine Booster Clinic @ Elm

Tuesday, October 5 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Away at Union Ridge

Tuesday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Away at River Grove

Wednesday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Board of Education Building Tour

Wednesday, October 6 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Board of Education COW Meeting

Wednesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Elm Middle School

RSVP Deadline for Title I Event Swag

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Elm Middle School

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Home vs. Mannheim

Tuesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

Elm Middle School

Vaccine Clinic @ EP Health Fair

Saturday, October 16 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Home vs. Giles

Tuesday, October 19 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Away at Hester

Wednesday, October 20 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Girls Volleyball | Home vs. Mannheim

Wednesday, October 20 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Elm Middle School

Girls Volleyball | Home vs. Pennoyer

Thursday, October 21 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Away at Pennoyer

Friday, October 22 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

Elm Middle School

Fertilization & Weed Control

Saturday, October 23 @ 6:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Elm Middle School

Picture Retake Day

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Home vs. Rhodes

Monday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Girls Volleyball | Away at Rhodes

Monday, October 25 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Elm Middle School

Boys Soccer | Away at Lincoln

Tuesday, October 26 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Girls Volleyball | Away at Hester

Tuesday, October 26 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

Elm Middle School

Title I Family Event: Owls on the Prowl

Wednesday, October 27 @ 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Elm Middle School

Girls Volleyball | Home vs. Union Ridge

Thursday, October 28 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

Elm Middle School

Early Release Day

Friday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Halloween Dance

Friday, October 29 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Friday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elm Middle School

Monster Dash Fun Run for Kids

Friday, October 29 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Saturday

Elm Middle School

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Saturday, October 30 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Sunday

Elm Middle School

EPHS Fall Play: "She Kills Monsters"

Sunday, October 31 @ 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.