This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elmwood Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elmwood School Calendar, please click here.

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood Variety Show

Wednesday, May 1 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Community Conversation

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

Elmwood Elementary

Community Conversation

Saturday, May 4 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

Elmwood Elementary

EP Educational Foundation Bags Tournament

Sunday, May 5 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

District 401 Multicultural Night

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Drama Show | Afternoon

Wednesday, May 8 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Drama Show | Evening

Wednesday, May 8 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

Elmwood Elementary

EPHS Band & Swing Choir Pep Tour

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

1 Book 1 Community — Finale

Friday, May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

Elmwood Elementary

EPHS DECA's Daddy-Daughter Dance

Saturday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Community Conversation

Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Title One Family Event | Game Night

Tuesday, May 21 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Elmwood Elementary

Sixth-Grade Breakfast

Friday, May 24 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Memorial Day | District Closed

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Field Day / PBIS Reward Day

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

Elmwood Elementary

Fourth Quarter Ends

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Last Day of School

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday