This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Elmwood Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elmwood School Calendar, please click here.

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood Winter Concert | Afternoon

Tuesday, December 10 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood Winter Concert | Evening

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood 1st & 2nd Gr. Show | Afternoon

Monday, December 16 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood 1st & 2nd Gr. Show | Evening

Monday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Elmwood Elementary

Second Quarter Ends

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Book Order Deadline

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break | No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break | No School

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday