Elmwood Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete Elmwood School Calendar, please click here.


Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

PATT Holiday Shoppe | Dec. 5-9

Monday, December 5 - December 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Early Release Monday

Monday, December 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Board of Education COW Meeting

Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Early Release Monday

Monday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Early Release Monday

Monday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood Holiday Show (1st Grade)

Tuesday, December 20 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Elementary

Elmwood Holiday Show (2nd Grade)

Tuesday, December 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break

Monday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Wednesday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Thursday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break

Thursday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Friday

Elmwood Elementary

Winter Break

Friday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.