This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EPHS Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete EPHS School Calendar, please click here.

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

Elmwood Park High School

Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting

Monday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

Elmwood Park High School

Turkey Trot

Tuesday, November 20 @ 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

Elmwood Park High School

Thanksgiving Break | No School

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday