This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EPHS Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete EPHS School Calendar, please click here.

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Elmwood Park High School

Institute Day | No School

Monday, April 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Elmwood Park High School

Spring Spirit Week

Tuesday, April 23 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Elmwood Park High School

Jostens Announcement Delivery

Wednesday, April 24 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS Prom

Friday, April 26 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Elmwood Park High School

Public Health & Safety Forum

Monday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

Elmwood Park High School

Board of Education Special Meeting

Tuesday, April 30 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar