This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

EPHS Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete EPHS School Calendar, please click here.

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

Elmwood Park High School

Cap & Gown Delivery

Wednesday, May 1 @ 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

Community Conversation

Wednesday, May 1 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

Elmwood Park High School

National Honor Society Induction

Thursday, May 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

May 4 Saturday

Elmwood Park High School

Notice of Spring Fertilization at EPHS

Saturday, May 4 @ 6:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

Community Conversation

Saturday, May 4 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

Elmwood Park High School

EP Educational Foundation Bags Tournament

Sunday, May 5 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Monday

Elmwood Park High School

Tiger Booster Club Meeting

Monday, May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

Elmwood Park High School

District 401 Multicultural Night

Tuesday, May 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday

Elmwood Park High School

Spring Concert | EPHS Bands

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS Band & Swing Choir Pep Tour

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

1 Book 1 Community — Finale

Friday, May 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS DECA's Daddy-Daughter Dance

Saturday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

Elmwood Park High School

Community Conversation

Tuesday, May 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

Spring Concert | EPHS Choirs

Tuesday, May 14 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

Elmwood Park High School

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

Elmwood Park High School

Graduation Practice

Thursday, May 16 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS Senior Honors Breakfast

Friday, May 17 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS Senior Luncheon

Friday, May 17 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

Elmwood Park High School

EPHS Graduation

Sunday, May 19 @ 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Elmwood Park High School

Memorial Day | District Closed

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

Elmwood Park High School

Final Exams

Wednesday, May 29 @ 7:50 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

Elmwood Park High School

Fourth Quarter Ends

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

Final Exams

Thursday, May 30 @ 7:50 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Elmwood Park High School

Last Day of School

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday