Photo Gallery: Fall Musical '17 — "Godspell"

EPHS studens perform "Godspell."

PHOTO: Seniors Michael Matos as Jesus and Sarah Falsetti as Judas get in step during a dress rehearsal of "Godspell." District 401 photo by Dave Porreca (click image for larger view).

The 2017 EPHS Fall Musical, "Godspell," was performed in the school auditorium Oct. 27-29 under the direction of Mr. Noah Pligge (director/choreographer) and Mr. Michael Popplewell (producer/music director).

Senior Michael Matos played Jesus and senior Sarah Falsetti portrayed Judas in this musical retelling of parables from the Gospels. Scroll down this page to see a full listing of cast and crew.

For a Q&A with Mr. Pligge, which was published prior to the show, click here.

Members of the "Godspell" crew gather for a group photo.

PHOTO: Members of the "Godspell" crew, who usually do their work out of the spotlight, gather for a group photo after one of the final dress rehearsals before opening night. District 401 photo by Dave Porreca (click image for larger view).

"Godspell" Credits

► Conceived & Originally Directed by John-Michael Tebelak
► Music & New Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz
► Originally Produced by Edgar Lansbury, Stuart Duncan, Joseph Beruh

► Director / Choreographer: Noah Pligge
► Producer / Music Director: Michael Popplewell
► Technical Director: Brittany Muszynski
► Costume Designer: Susan Schultz
► Assistant Director: Jessica Carmona
► Stage Manager: Kristian Guereca
► Assistant Stage Manager: Matthew McFadden   

► Jesus: Michael Matos
► Judas: Sarah Falsetti     

► Cast: Justin Eigenbauer, Julia Furgal, Yasmine Garcia, Elizabeth Goranson, Matt Hernandez, Juliet Howard, Joe Klockenkemper, Valeria Lazu, Sofia Muñoz, Kyla Narayan, Justin Nieves, Angel Ponce, Grace Rajendran, Isabella Soto, Jackie Vargas, Jocelyn Velazquez, Melody Velez

► Crew: Airyella Balthazar, Danielle Butler, Justin Capule, Isabelle Cruz, Karolina Czerepko, Isaura Davila, Alexandra Domagala, Megann Fitzgibbon, Sarah Fox, Claudia Galicia, Thailyn Gonzalez, Vincente Guereca, Sami Hickey, Sarah Ihmoud, Kyara Lopez, Aria Loranger, Kevin McFadden, Sarah Meyers, Nichole Murillo, Joshua Nava-Brown, Nathaly Ojeda-Tavel, Isaac Panno, Rosie Pontarelli, Diana Rivero, Elizabeth Schultz, Melany Terraza, Clarissa Varela, Angela Zamudio

"Godspell" Photos

NOTE: To view the following photos in a slideshow format, click any of the pictures below. All photos are by Dave Porreca, D401 web/media specialist.