This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

John Mills Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete John Mills School Calendar, please click here.

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

John Mills Elementary

Board of Education Special Meeting

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

John Mills Elementary

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Mills Elementary

Board of Education Public Hearings

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

John Mills Elementary

Theme Thursday: Hat Day

Thursday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

John Mills Elementary

Spirit Day: Gold & Maroon

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

John Mills Elementary

Theme Thursday: Colors

Thursday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

John Mills Elementary

Spirit Day: Gold & Maroon

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday