This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

John Mills Upcoming Events


NOTE: The events shown below are highlights from our monthly calendar. To see the complete John Mills School Calendar, please click here.


August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

John Mills Elementary

Walk-Up Tech Support @ EPHS

Wednesday, August 19 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

John Mills Elementary

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

John Mills Elementary

Walk-Up Tech Support @ EPHS

Wednesday, August 26 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

John Mills Elementary

Institute Day

Thursday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

John Mills Elementary

Teacher Work Day

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

John Mills Elementary

First Day of School

Monday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar